Wedding Inspiration: Flowers

I really love flowers. I’ve always known that when it came time to plan my wedding that the flowers would play a primary role in my design. I’ve had a lot of fun looking at many different floral designs! I’m finding that I am increasingly drawn to very organic and natural floral arrangements that seem to spill over. I love how simple and elegant they are, and also a tad bit rustic, which is pretty much the look I’m going for. Aren’t these arrangements just stunning?

  

Sources:

Overflowing floral centerpiece

Floral and fruit centerpiece 

Organic centerpiece 

Organic bridal bouquet

Leave a Reply

